2015 Board of Directors


President

Samantha Floyd

sfloyd0039@kctcs.edu

School:  Madisonville Community & Technical College

Samantha1

 

 1st Vice President

Jacob Floyd

jfloyd0043@kctcs.edu

School:  Madisonville Community & Technical College

jacob

 

2nd Vice President

Brea Neathers

breanethers@gmail.com

School:  Elizabethtown Community &Technical College

 Brea

Secretary

Megan Barton

megan.payne@lmunet.edu

School: LMU

Megan Barton

Treasurer

Tonya Riley

tonya.riley@lmunet.edu

School:  LMU

 Tonya Riley

Legislative Director

Martha Vaught

mvaught63.mlv@gmail.com

 Martha Vaught

Communications Director

Christy Fogle

cfogle0007@kctcs.edu

School:  Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

 Christy

Promotions Director

Sandor Szabo

sandorjszabo@gmail.com

School:  Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

 sandor

Breakthrough to Nursing Director

Tiffany Arnold

tiffany.arnold@aol.com

School:  Madisonville Community & Technical College

 Tiffany Arnold

Northern Regional Director

Samantha Floyd

sfloyd0034@kctcs.edu

School:  Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

samantha2

Central Regional Director

Tonya Kessler

School:  Campbellsville University

 Tonya K

Eastern Regional Director

Stephanie Manning

stephanie.manning@lmunet.edu

School:  LMU

 stephanie

Western Regional Director

Kaitlyn Keen

 kaitlyn.keen411@topper.wku.edu

School:  Western Kentucky University

kaitlyn

 Consultant

Pat Walston, MSN, RN

pwalston@kctcs.edu

 School:  Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

 Pat Walston

KNA Consultant

Tracy Patil, EdS, MSN, RN

tracy.patil@lmunet.edu

 School:  LMU

 fall 2014

Elected Consultant

Brad McCrobie

bmccrobie0001@kctcs.edu

School:  Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Brad McCrobie

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Board of Directors is elected every year at our Annual Convention and Business Meeting by your House of Delegates.

To view eligibility requirements to run for office please see our Bylaws on the Archives page.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: